"Thank you so much for supporting and helping me through my GCSE years. I am so happy with the results that I obtained and I know I would not have achieved them without your support and the opportunities which QEGS has presented to me. I am very grateful to you and the school for getting the best out of me."


Each year is divided into three house groups (forms) - Cecil, Spanning and Travers. In the first two years (7&8) these groups are also the main basic teaching groups and pupils remain in these form groups throughout the school (Y7-Y13). All pupils follow the National Curriculum.

For more details of the curriculum for each key stage, please use the navigational bar to the left.